If you like our site, please consider joining our club!
By joining you will help ensure that we can continue to provide this service
JOIN HERE!

60/5 "Enduro" tire suggestions

Planecrazy13

60/5 "Enduro" tire suggestions

Post by Planecrazy13 »

I am looking for tire suggestions for /5 and /6 bikes. I need tires for the way we use the bikes, 80% asphalt and 20% turf/dirt/gravel.

Suggestions? I searched tires but didn't find this particular subject in the first couple pages so here I am asking. Thanks for any input on the subject.

schrader7032

Re: 60/5 "Enduro" tire suggestions

Post by schrader7032 »

A few that I was able to find include the Heidenau K60 and the Michelin Anakee. I have no experience with riding off road. Also try a google search for enduro tire availability. The issue will be to find things in inch-sizes which should be preferred.
Kurt in S.A.
'78 R100/7 '69 R69S '52 R25/2
Fast. Neat. Average. Friendly. Good. Good.

ECJ

Post by ECJ »